Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Cessnock would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday, 28th December 2017 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday, 29th December 2017 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 JHP Plumbing    0418684071
Plumber  Lycett Plumbing  0428924327
Electrician MPO Electrical    0405183595
Hot Water JHP Plumbing  0418684071
Handyman  Anything Fixed Somehow 0411482675
Locksmith AAA Coalfields Locksmiths 0418298801   
     
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact:

Brendon Smith 0418146370

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact:

Jessica Harding 0422279517

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Cessnock